Menu

Distributionslister

Her kan du se det aktuelle indhold af vores distributionslister.  
     
Fodboldudvalget   fu@orientexpressen.dk
Casper Skræm   skraemfu@gmail.com 
John Kaspersen   orient@jkasp.dk 
Micki Strømlund   mickistroemlund@gmail.com 
Tage Olesen   tage.olesen@alfalaval.com
Susanne Mounaix   mounaix@email.dk 
Ulla Peterson   ulla.peterson@outlook.dk 
     
Ungdomsudvalget   uu@orientexpressen.dk
Casper Skræm   skraemfu@gmail.com  
Kate Mounaix   kattiebabz@hotmail.fr 
Lasse Jørgensen   lasse123@gmail.com  
Micki Strømlund   mickistroemlund@gmail.com 
Susanne Mounaix   mounaix@email.dk 
     
Hulen   hulen@orientexpressen.dk
Ulla Peterson   ulla.peterson@outlook.dk 
Susanne Mounaix   mounaix@email.dk 
Kate Mounaix   kattiebabz@hotmail.fr 
Tage Vestergaard Olesen   tagevestergaardolesen@gmail.com 
Lone Frantzen   lonfr@brondby.dk 
Per Madsen   71madsen@gmail.com 
Janni Olsen   tuller17@hotmail.com 
Martin Petersen   findus2610@gmail.com 
     
Webmaster   webmaster@orientexpressen.dk
Susanne Mounaix   mounaix@email.dk 
John Kaspersen   orient@jkasp.dk
Kevin Nielsen   carlsro.kn@gmail.com 
Susanne Mounaix mounaix@email.dk
Micki Strømlund   mickistroemlund@gmail.com
Lasse Jørgensen   lasse123@gmail.com
     
Facebook   facebook@orientexpressen.dk
Micki Strømlund   mickistroemlund@gmail.com
Kate Mounaix   kattiebabz@hotmail.fr
Lasse Jørgensen   lasse123@gmail.com  
Susanne Mounaix   mounaix@email.dk
Casper Skræm   skraemfu@gmail.com 
     
Banko Holdet   banko@orientexpressen.dk
Kate Mounaix   kattiebabz@hotmail.fr
Mette Bols Skræm   mette@skraem.dk
Casper Skræm   skraemfu@gmail.com 
Susanne Mounaix   mounaix@email.dk 
Ulla Peterson   ulla.peterson@outlook.dk
Martial Mounaix   mounaix84@hotmail.com
Tage Vestergaard Olesen   tagevestergaardolesen@gmail.com
     
Dommere   dommer@orientexpressen.dk
Jan Poulsen (koordinator)   fam.j-poulsen@post.tele.dk
Lars T. Larsen   brandmand11@gmail.com
Martin Kofod Petersen   findus2610@gmail.com
Kate Mounaix   kattiebabz@hotmail.fr
Susanne Mounaix   mounaix@email.dk
     
Trænere & Ledere Dame Senior   tlds@orientexpressen.dk
Casper Skræm   skraemfu@gmail.com
Helle B. Bachmann   brydbach@ofir.dk
     
Trænere & Ledere Herre Senior   tlhs@orientexpressen.dk
Casper Skræm   skraemfu@gmail.com 
Thomas Nebra   nabra3@gmail.com
Nicklas Bauditz    nb@brdrkjaer.dk
Bo Rasmussen    bo.rasmussen.br@gmail.com
Daniel Rank Simonsen    dani541@hotmail.com
     
Trænere & Ledere Oldgirls   oldgirls@orientexpressen.dk
Charlotte Strømlund   charlottestroemlund@gmail.com
Lone Frandsen   lonfr@brondby.dk
Jan Poulsen   fam.j-poulsen@post.tele.dk
Finn Christensen   fc@bacbera.dk
     
Trænere & Ledere Ungdom   tlu@orientexpressen.dk
Træner/Leder Børne Fodbold   tlbf@orientexpressen.dk
Træner/Leder Dame Ungdom   tldu@orientexpressen.dk
Træner/Leder Herre Ungdom   tlhu@orientexpressen.dk
     
Trænere & Ledere Dame Ungdom   tldu@orientexpressen.dk
Trænere & Ledere i pigesetup U6-U10   tlpigesetup@orientexpressen.dk
Trænere & Ledere i årg 07-08   tl08-07piger@orientexpressen.dk
Trænere & Ledere i årg Piger 02-06   tl03-04-05-06piger@orientexpressen.dk
     
Trænere & Ledere Pige Setup U6 - U10 Piger   tlpigesetup@orientexpressen.dk
Tommy Due Olesen   tommy.due.dk@mail.dk
Susanne Mounaix   sdm@prinfoparitas.dk
Kate Mounaix   kattiebabz@hotmail.fr
Charlotte Strømlund   charlottestroemlund@gmail.com
Ditte Kuhlmann   dittekuhl@jubii.dk
Louise Bagge Nielsen   louise_bagge@hotmail.com
     
Træner & Leder U11+12 Piger   tl08-07piger@orientexpressen.dk
Tobias Barnkob   barnkob@hotmail.com
Ole Lelund   olelelund@gmail.com
     
Træner & Leder U13 +15 Piger   tl03-04-05-06piger@orientexpressen.dk
Kate Mounaix   kattiebabz@hotmail.fr
Per Madsen   71madsen@gmail.com
     
Træner & Leder Herre Ungdom   tlhu@orientexpressen.dk
Trænere & Ledere i årg 2003-04-05   tl03-04-05@orientexpressen.dk 
Trænere & Ledere i årg 2006   tl06@orientexpressen.dk
Trænere & Ledere i årg 2007   tl07@orientexpressen.dk
Trænere & Ledere i årg 2008-09   tl08-09@orientexpressen.dk 
     
Træner & Leder Børne Fodbold   tlbf@orientexpressen.dk
Trænere & Ledere pigesetup   tlpigesetup@orientexpressen.dk
Trænere & Ledere Smølfebold   tl14@orientexpressen.dk
Trænere & Ledere i årg 2013   tl13@orientexpressen.dk
Trænere & Ledere i årg 2012   tl12@orientexpressen.dk
Trænere & Ledere i årg 2011   tl11@orientexpressen.dk
Trænere & Ledere i årg 2010   tl10@orientexpressen.dk
Trænere & Ledere i årg 2008-09   tl08-09@orientexpressen.dk 
     
Trænere & Ledere Smølfebold   tl14@orientexpressen.dk
Casper Skræm   skraemfu@gmail.com
     
Trænere & Ledere U6 - 2013   tl13@orientexpressen.dk
Toke Lehn Hybel   tokehybel@hotmail.com
Morten Nyholm   morten.nyholm@foetex.dk
Julie Mai Mortensen   juliemaiolesen@hotmail.com
     
Trænere & Ledere U7 - 2012   tl12@orientexpressen.dk
San Somogyi   soccersomogyi@yahoo.com 
Lasse Konieczny Minck   lasseminck@hotmail.com
Thomas Holst   thomas@thomasholst.dk
     
Trænere & Ledere U8 - 2011   tl11@orientexpressen.dk
Malik Elmelund   malik.heilmann@gmail.com
Mia Elmelund   m.elmelund@gmail.com
Jakob Kyndby   jacob@kyndby.dk
Mark Pedersen   mark.pedersen11@hotmail.dk
     
Trænere & Ledere U9 - 2010   tl10@orientexpressen.dk
Lasse Jørgensen   lasse123@gmail.com
Peter Peschardt   peterpeschardt@hotmail.com
Michael Christiansen   mc@profinance.dk
Thomas Tønner Niebling   lindus_18@hotmail.com
     
Trænere & Ledere U10/11 - 2008-09   tl08-09@orientexpressen.dk 
Micki Strømlund   mickistroemlund@gmail.com
Thomas Krohn   kfor17@hotmail.com
Jonas Børglum   jboerglum@gmail.com
Dennis Remdrup   dennisremdrup@gmail.com
Tasha Henriksen   tashahendriksen@gmail.com
     
Trænere & Ledere U12 - 2007   tl07@orientexpressen.dk
Martin Petersen   findus2610@gmail.com
Christina Frederiksen   chrisbangf@gmail.com
Sandra Vilhof   scv75@hotmail.com
Brian Danielsen   brian130668@hotmail.com
     
Trænere & Ledere U13 - 2006   tl06@orientexpressen.dk
Steen Marty Johansen   steen.borgerskolen@gmail.com
Janni Ystrøm   janniogdennis@hotmail.com
Mette Lüth   orientholdsport@gmail.com
Ken Buntzen   fam.buntzen@mail.dk
Kjeld Jønssson   kjeldj@hum.ku.dk
     
Trænere & Ledere U14-16 - 2003-2005   tl03-04-05@orientexpressen.dk
Rene Hein   boevadt@yahoo.dk 
Anja Sunwell   anja@klugee.dk 
     
Trænere & Ledere U17-18 – 01-02   tl01-02@orientexpressen.dk
Oscar Olsen   oskarbolsen@gmail.com